Contact Us

General Enquiry

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name

Contact Our Team

If you wish to contact any of the team directly do not hesitate to do so:

Graham Dunster, Director
graham@aucklandactors.co.nz, 027 292 7748

Hannah Sinden, Agent & Accounts
hannah@aucklandactors.co.nz

Cole Thorburn, Agent
cole@aucklandactors.co.nz

Jackie Shaw, Voice, MC/Speaker & Social Agent
jackie@aucklandactors.co.nz 

for other general enquiries
actors@aucklandactors.co.nz +64 9 376 5233‬

 

 

 

“We support NZ Actors’ Equity in their attempts to improve the working lives of performers in this country”

Auckland Actors™ Auckland Actors is privileged to work with an exciting mix of veteran professionals and emerging artists. With more than 30 years experience at the top of the New Zealand industry we offer un-paralleled insight into all aspects of the industry.

Our dedicated team of Agents and in- house Acting Coach work collaboratively with our actors to ensure the needs of the performer always come first. We are focused and passionate about supporting the growth and development of our artists in their craft and guiding our actors towards achieving their dreams. We are proud to consistently have artists working across all mediums in NZ, Australia, the US and beyond.

Auckland Actors is proud to support gender diveristy and authentic casting.

Representation

If you wish to make an enquiry regarding representation please e-mail a current headshot, a detailed performance CV and (if possible) showreel to
representation@aucklandactors.co.nz.

Project enquiries

If you have a project you would like to discuss please use the e-mail address below best suited to your needs:

actors@aucklandactors.co.nz
voices@aucklandactors.co.nz
influencers@aucklandactors.co.nz
speakers@aucklandactors.co.nz

Auckland Actors

phone +64 9 376 5233
mobile +64 21 158 2433

Find Us

PO Box 56 460
Dominion Road
Auckland 1446
New Zealand